2017 Nigeria Navy List of Successful Candidates

2017 Nigeria Navy List of Successful Candidates

2017 Nigeria Navy List of Successful Candidates for Recruitment & Interview Dates

The general public is to be notified, that the 2017 Nigeria Navy list of successful candidates for recruitment has been released, The Navy 2017 Recruitment Aptitude Test was written on 12 August 2017 and all the participated candidates are advised to check their names by downloading the PDF file containing the names of successful candidates.

 How to Download and View the 2017 Nigerian Navy List of the Successful Candidates

  • Click Here To Download the PDF file containing the names of the successful candidates.
  • Download PDF reader for your Android here to view the PDF file.
  • If you are using a computer system, just download and open the PDF file; once you have MS-WORD installed in the system.

The successful candidates are to proceed for an interview at the Nigerian Navy Secondary Ojo, Lagos starting from Friday 25 August to Saturday 15 September 2017, according to the order of the candidate’s state of origin. Also, screening exercise, verification of credentials/certificates, medical and physical tests will take place at the interview center.

The Successful Candidates Must Come To the Interview with The Following:

  1. Original and photocopies of their credentials.
  2. Four recent passports sized photographs.
  3. Two pairs of navy blue shorts and 2 white (unmarked) T-Shirts.
  4. A pair of canvas/trainer and stockings.
  5. Writing materials.
  6. Bed sheets and pillowcases.
  7. Set of cutlery.

The Successful Candidates Must Attend To The Interview According To The Order Of Their States Of Origin:

  1. Batch A: Friday 25 August to Thursday 31 August 2017.
  1. Anambra
  2. Bayelsa
  3. Delta
  4. Ebonyi
  5. Edo
  6. Ekiti
  7. Kwara
  8. Lagos
  9. Ogun
  10. Ondo
  11. Osun
  12. Oyo
  1. Batch B: Friday 1 September to Thursday 7 September 2017.
  1. Abia
  2. Akwa Ibom
  3. Benue
  4. Cross River
  5. Enugu
  6. FCT
  7. IMO
  8. Kaduna
  9. Kogi
  10. Nasarawa
  11. Niger
  12. Rivers
  1. Batch C: Friday 8 September to Thursday 14 September 2017.
  1. Adamawa
  2. Bauchi
  3. Borno
  4. Gombe
  5. Jigawa
  6. Kano
  7. Katsina
  8. Kebbi
  9. Plateau
  10. Sokoto
  11. Taraba
  12. Yobe
  13. Zamfara

Multi Tv Latest Frequency

One thought on “2017 Nigeria Navy List of Successful Candidates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:

By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.