Rivers State Independent Electoral Commission (RSIEC) Ad-Hoc Recruitment 2021

Rivers State Independent Electoral Commission

Rivers State Independent Electoral Commission (RSIEC) Ad-Hoc Recruitment 2021

The Rivers State Independent Electoral Commission (RSIEC) is inviting applications from suitably qualified candidates to apply for Ad-Hoc  Staff vacant positions listed below.

The Ad-Hoc Staff will work for the Rivers State INEC on the approaching Local Government Council elections.

Interested candidates must possess the requirements stated for the aspiring position in order to be eligible for the recruitment.

Vacancies are grouped into two categories as listed below.

SEE ALSO:

How PiggyVest Work, How To Register And Join PiggyVest

About Cowrywise, How to Join And Register Cowrywise To Start Saving

La Buena Vida The Good Life Make Millions To Sponsor Your Business

Rivers State Independent Electoral Commission (RSIEC) Vacant Positions

First Category

  • Local Government Returning Officers (LGROs)
  • Ward Returning Officers (WROs)
  • Supervisory Presiding Officers (SPOs)
  • Presiding Officers (POs)

Requirements

  • Aspirants must be degree holders.
  • The aspirant must possess computer literacy.
  • Previous experience (s) on the job would be an added advantage.

Second Category

  • Polling Clerk (PCs)
  • Assistant Polling Clerks (APCs)
  • Poll Monitors (APCs)

Requirements

  • Aspirants must have SSCE WAEC, NECO, GCE, OND, or NCE are eligible for any of the above positions.
  • The aspirant must possess computer literacy.
  • Previous experience (s) on the job would be an added advantage.

How To Apply For Rivers State Independent Electoral Commission (RSIEC) Recruitment

  • Interested candidates who are qualified should visit the Rivers State INEC recruitment portal www.rsiec.gov.ng
  • Correctly fill the online application form on the date scheduled for your Local Government Area as listed in the RSIEC registration timetable below.

Rivers INEC Ad-Hoc Staff Registration Timetable

Local Government Area Date
Onelga & Abua Monday 1st March 2021
Andoni & Okirika Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Obio/ Akpor Wednesday 3rd March 2021
Phalga & Bonny Thursday 4th March 2021
Etched & Opobo Friday 5th March 2021
Khana & Tai Saturday 6th March 2021
Non-indigenous Sunday 7th March 2021
Ikwere & Ogu-bolo Monday 8th March 2021
Emohua & Elements Tuesday 9th March 2021
Ahoada East & West Wednesday 10th March 2021
Oyinbo & Degema Thursday 11th March 2021
Gokana & Omuma Friday 12th March 2021
Akuku-toru & Asari-toru Saturday 13th March 2021
Those that meet their LGA date Sunday 14th March 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.